Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.
Logo Home About Auctions Buyers Sellers Services Contact Email
 
Wednesday, November 7 | 8:30 AM Pacific
Spokane,  WA
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction - Spokane, Washington
Catalog coming soon!View Event
 
Wednesday, December 12 | 8:30 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction - Portland, Oregon
Catalog coming soon!View Event
 
Hide archived events
Wednesday, September 19 | 11:00 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction-Portland, Oregon
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, September 19 | 8:30 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction - Portland, Oregon
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, June 27 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction - Portland, Oregon Ring 2
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, June 27 | 8:30 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction - Portland, Oregon - Ring 1
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, June 21 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Absolute auction. All remaining formal wear inventory to be auctioned off in one lot-winner take all!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, July 9 | 6:18 PM Pacific
Eagle Creek,  OR
Online Only Auction of Eagle Creek Elementary School Assets.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, May 16 | 8:30 AM Pacific
Spokane,  WA
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction - Spokane, Washington
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 20 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Complete Liquidation of a Multi-Building Dry Cleaning, Maintenance & Warehouse Facility of a Large Retail Company.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, June 7 | 10:39 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
A Partial Liquidation of the Assets of Mr. Formal due to Retirement. Day 3 of 4. Shirts, Pants, & Shoes.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, April 11 | 8:30 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Retiring After 100+ Years In Business - Complete Liquidation Auction of Wilhelm Trucking in Portland, Oregon.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, June 6 | 4:20 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
A Partial Liquidation of the Assets of Mr. Formal due to Retirement. Day 2 of 4. Vests, Ties, & Cummerbunds
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, June 5 | 12:03 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
A Partial Liquidation of the Assets of Mr. Formal due to Retirement. Day 1 of 4. Jackets
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, March 7 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction - Portland, Oregon
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, March 7 | 8:30 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction - Portland, Oregon
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 10 | 8:30 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Government Surplus Vehicle Auction - Portland, Oregon
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, January 22 | 8:47 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, December 13 | 9:30 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction-Portland, OR
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, December 13 | 8:30 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction - Portland, OR
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, October 30 | 8:46 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Industrial Machinery & Equipment, Tools, and Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, October 23 | 6:45 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Government Surplus Computer & Electronics Auction - Online Only
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, October 10 | 8:26 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, September 25 | 6:48 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Government Surplus Computer & Electronics Auction - Online Only
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, August 23 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction- Portland, OR
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, August 23 | 8:30 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction - Portland, OR
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, September 20 | 1:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only Auction of E-Z Drill Slab Rider 210-3 Gang Drill
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, August 28 | 7:46 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, July 31 | 8:32 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, July 24 | 6:55 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Computer & Electronics Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, August 31 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Intecom PBX Phone System & Octel Voicemail System Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, June 26 | 8:11 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results