Lots start closing Tuesday, October 10 | 6:30 PM  Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
14 Days 9 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Monday, October 16 - Monday, October 30 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
 
Monday, November 13 - Monday, November 27 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
 
Wednesday, December 13 | 8:30 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction - Portland, OR
Bidding will begin soon!Preview Event
 
Monday, December 4 - Monday, December 18 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
 
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Monday, September 25 | 6:48 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Government Surplus Computer & Electronics Auction - Online Only
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, August 23 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction- Portland, OR
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, August 23 | 8:30 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction - Portland, OR
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, September 20 | 1:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only Auction of E-Z Drill Slab Rider 210-3 Gang Drill
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, August 28 | 7:46 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, July 31 | 8:32 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, July 24 | 6:55 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Computer & Electronics Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, August 31 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Intecom PBX Phone System & Octel Voicemail System Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, June 26 | 8:11 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, May 24 | 9:30 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction - Portland, OR, Ring 1
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, May 24 | 8:30 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction-Portland, OR-Ring 2
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Friday, May 26 | 1:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Auction of a currently operating complete sand blasting system.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, May 8 | 8:02 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
ONLINE ONLY - Electrical Equipment & Government Surplus Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, February 8 | 8:30 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Portland, OR Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, February 13 | 7:56 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Portland, OR Restaurant Equipment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, December 19 | 7:57 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Selling the Former Assets of the Veritable Quandary Restaurant on behalf of Multnomah County
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, November 9 | 8:30 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Heavy Equipment, Commercial Truck & Government Surplus Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, July 27 | 8:30 AM Pacific
Portland,  OR
GRAND OPENING! Heavy Equipment & Commercial Truck Auction
Auction closed.View Results